The Healthy Living eBook Bundle

I was recommended I check out this ebook bundle last night by a dear friend. It had come up on some of the blogs I read and I had been contemplating it. Well, last night I purchased it and this morning as I was having a read of the sourdough book before breakfast I was hit in the face with 2 inspiring recipes I thought I would try out. I’m off to the produce swap tomorrow morning so I’ve been feeding my sourdough starter up so I have some to give away and after making up jars I had extra still left over. Well, I now have sourdough pizza dough proving on my bench and I also made sourdough pancakes. What can I say but…

Oh my goodness, the ease and deliciosity (so divine I’m inspired to make new words!) of the recipe. I overcooked them a little and I have no photos to share but it was AMAZING!

Check out the ebook bundle and HURRY HURRY HURRY! It’s in the last day of the sale and it’s about $300 of books for $29 PDF books. No need for fancy readers or apps, just adobe acrobat which you can download here. Seriously, check out that bundle. It’s the bees knees!

I'd love to know what you think so please leave me a comment.

